Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Faculty/Staff

 

Last Name

First Name

Position

Email

Adams

Samantha

8th Grade Math

Sam.Adams@cherokeek12.net

Adamson

LaCinda

Drama

LaCinda.Adamson@cherokeek12.net

Albright

Elizabeth

7th Grade Social Studies

Liz.Albright@cherokeek12.net

Almanza

Ashley

Spanish

Ashley.Almanza@cherokeek12.net

Anderson

Amanda

SID/PID

Amanda.J.Anderson@cherokeek12.net

Aquino

Unique

7th Grade Counselor

Unique.Aquino@cherokeek12.net

Austin

Jana

Paraprofessional

Jana.Austin@cherokeek12.net

Baker

Cindy

SLP

Cindy.Baker@cherokeek12.net

Baker

Susan

  6th Grade Literature Composition  

Susan.Baker@cherokeek12.net

Barajas

Kim

Paraprofessional

Kimberly.Barajas@cherokeek12.net

Barajas

Naomi

Paraprofessional

Naomi.Barajas@cherokeek12.net

Barsh

Melissa

Paraprofessional

Melissa.Barsh@cherokeek12.net

Battey

Gail

Clerical

Gail.Battey@cherokeek12.net

Blackington

Sharon

6th Grade Math

Sharon.Blackington@cherokeek12.net

Boberg

  Christopher  

  6th Grade Math & Literature Composition  

Christopher.Boberg@cherokeek12.net

Borgula

Robin

Bookkeeper

Robin.Borgula@cherokeek12.net

Bowen

Emma

8th Grade Special Education

Emma.Bowen@cherokeek12.net

Boyer

Mary Jo

Paraprofessional

MaryJo.Boyer@cherokeek12.net

Bronner

Cassandra

School Nutrition Manager

Cassandra.Bronner@cherokeek12.net

Brown

Angela

AU

Angela.Brown@cherokeek12.net

Brown

Justin

ESOL

Justin.Brown@cherokeek12.net

Brown

Sarah

7th Grade Literature Composition

Sarah.Brown@cherokeek12.net

Bryan

Colin

6th Grade Special Education

Colin.Bryan@cherokeek12.net

Bryller

Tia

Principal

Tia.Bryller@cherokeek12.net

Buckles

Alicia

7th Grade Special Education

Alicia.Buckles@cherokeek12.net

Budd

Karen

7th Grade Math

Karen.Budd@cherokeek12.net

Burke

Heather

8th Grade Literature Composition

Heather.Burke@cherokeek12.net

Canady

Caroline

Psychologist

Caroline.Canady@cherokeek12.net

Caplan

Lacy

7th Grade Literature Composition

Lacy.Caplan@cherokeek12.net

Chambers

McKayla

 7th Grade Math & Literature Composition 

McKayla.Chambers@cherokeek12.net

Clark

Darrin

PE

Darrin.Clark@cherokeek12.net

Coulter

Emma

Counselor

Emma.Coulter@cherokeek12.net

Dalton

Shannon

Special Education Facilitator

Shannon.Dalton@cherokeek12.net

Darrow

Alyssa

Paraprofessional

Alyssa.Darrow@cherokeek12.net

Darrow

Lisa

ILS

Lisa.Darrow@cherokeek12.net

DeLegge

Donald

8th Grade Science

Donald.DeLegge@cherokeek12.net

Dingman

Jules

7th Grade Social Studies

Julie.Dingman@cherokeek12.net

Dunaway

Summer

8th Grade Special Education

Summer.Dunaway@cherokeek12.net

Evangelista

Brigette

8th Grade Social Studies

Brigette.Evangelista@cherokeek12.net

Firebaugh

Marcie

Student Support

Marcie.Firebaugh@cherokeek12.net

Fisher

Christina

6th Grade ESOL

Christina.Fisher@cherokeek12.net

Forbes

Ellen

7th Grade Science

Ellen.Forbes@cherokeek12.net

Foster

Josh

PE

Josh.Foster@cherokeek12.net

Frederick

Rosa

8th Grade Literature Composition

Rosa.Frederick@cherokeek12.net

Garner

Jason

8th Grade Science

Jason.Garner@cherokeek12.net

Gaskins

Camille

6th Grade Literature Composition

Camille.Gaskins@cherokeek12.net

Goodbread

Shannon

Clerical

Shannon.Goodbread@cherokeek12.net

Goudy Megan 7th Grade Math Megan.Goudy@cherokeek12.net

Green

Emily

6th Grade Science

Emily.Green@cherokeek12.net

Gulledge

Meredith

7th Grade Special Education

Meredith.Gulledge@cherokeek12.net

Hall

Erik

8th Grade Literature Composition

Erik.Hall@cherokeek12.net

Harrelson

Rusty

PE

Rusty.Harrelson@cherokeek12.net

Heggen Mindy Paraprofessional Mindy.Heggen@cherokeek12.net

Henderson

Stacy

ESOL

Stacy.Henderson@cherokeek12.net

Hinkelmann

Maureen

Secretary

Maureen.Hinkelmann@cherokeek12.net

Horton

Seth

6th Grade Social Studies

John.Horton@cherokeek12.net

Howell

Kayla

Paraprofessional

Kayla.Howell@cherokeek12.net

Hunter

Jessica

RTI & Work Habits

Jessica.Hunter@cherokeek12.net

Ingram

Kristie

7th Grade Special Education

Kristie.Ingram@cherokeek12.net

Isner

Paige

7th Grade Science

Paige.Isner@cherokeek12.net

Jewell

Anne

7th Grade Special Education

Anne.Jewell@cherokeek12.net

Jones Brittney 8th Grade Math

Brittney.Jones@cherokeek12.net

Kenny

Amy

8th Grade ESOL

Amy.Kenny@cherokeek12.net

Lee

April

6th Grade Literature Composition

April.Lee@cherokeek12.net

Lester

Kim

6th Grade Math

Kimberly.Lester@cherokeek12.net

Manion

June

6th Grade Social Studies

June.Manion@cherokeek12.net

Marinelli

Michelle

7th Grade Math

Michelle.Marinelli@cherokeek12.net

Mazza

BJ

MI/MO

Belinda.Mazza@cherokeek12.net

McClelland

Renee

Registrar

Renee.McClelland@cherokeek12.net

McGarry

Genevieve

Technology & Engineering

Genevieve.McGarry@cherokeek12.net

McGaw

Keith

School Resource Officer

Keith.McGaw@cherokeek12.net

Meister

Anna

8th Grade Math & Literature Composition

Anna.Meister@cherokeek12.net

Mertins

Kristina

6th Grade Math

Kristina.Mertins@cherokeek12.net

Miller

Brandi

8th Grade Science

Brandi.Miller@cherokeek12.net

Morris

Jeffery

7th Grade Science

Jeffrey.Morris@cherokeek12.net

Murray

Tim

Assistant Principal

Tim.Murray@cherokeek12.net

Neill

Cory

8th Grade Counselor

Cory.Neill@cherokeek12.net

Norton

Justin

Chorus & Band

Justin.Norton@cherokeek12.net

Odom

Ashlee

School Nurse

Ashlee.Odom@cherokeek12.net

Peterson

Beronica

Paraprofessional

Beronica.Peterson@cherokeek12.net

Peterson

Stephanie

6th Grade Special Education

Stephanie.Peterson@cherokeek12.net

Philbrick

Gail

Paraprofessional

Gail.Philbrick@cherokeek12.net

Pike

Christen

6th Grade Special Education

Christen.Pike@cherokeek12.net

Pinkston

Jessica

6th Grade Science

Jessica.Pinkston@cherokeek12.net

Prather

Justin

8th Grade Social Studies

Justin.Prather@cherokeek12.net

Reid

Ashley

Paraprofessional

Ashley.Reid@cherokeek12.net

Reinhard

Katie

6th Grade Special Education

Katie.Reinhard@cherokeek12.net

Richards

Amanda

VI

Amanda.Richards@cherokeek12.net

Roark

John

8th Grade Special Education

John.Roark@cherokeek12.net

Rubio

Hudson

8th Grade Math

Hudson.Rubio@cherokeek12.net

Ryan

Melissa

6th Grade Science

Melissa.Ryan@cherokeek12.net

Schlegel

Jessica

8th Grade Social Studies

Jessica.Schlegel@cherokeek12.net

Schulz

Lara

AU

Lara.Schulz@cherokeek12.net

Scott

Elizabeth

7th Grade Literature Composition

Elizabeth.Scott@cherokeek12.net

Seastrom

Sarah

AU

Sarah.Seastrom@cherokeek12.net

Slone

Jessica

EBD

Jessica.Slone@cherokeek12.net

Smith

Michele

Paraprofessional

Michele.Smith@cherokeek12.net

Stasevich

Olivia

SLP

Olivia.Stasevich@cherokeek12.net

Strougo

Adriana

Computer Science

Adriana.Strougo@cherokeek12.net

  Struchtemeyer  

Travis

ISS & 504

Travis.Struchtemeyer@cherokeek12.net

Tingle

Suzanne

Media Specialist

Suzanne.Tingle@cherokeek12.net

Toole

Allison

6th Grade Counselor

Allison.Toole@cherokeek12.net

Torres

Felicia

7th Grade ESOL

Felicia.Torres@cherokeek12.net

Tucker

Lashonda

Assistant Principal

Lashonda.Tucker@cherokeek12.net

VanDine Hattie 7th Grade Social Studies Hattie.VanDine@cherokeek12.net

Vidrine

Stephanie

STEM

Stephanie.Vidrine@cherokeek12.net

Vobejda

Kelly

6th Grade Social Studies

Kelly.Vobejda@cherokeek12.net

White

Chris

8th Grade Special Education

Chris.White@cherokeek12.net

Willingham

Melissa

Band & Orchestra

Melissa.Willingham@cherokeek12.net

Wilms

Robyn

Art

Robyn.Wilms@cherokeek12.net